Trackr is a Shopify app. It collects data from hundreds of different carriers and provides store customers with the most recent and detailed information about their order on a tracking page.
Trackr can only be installed from a Shopify Apps store here.
Watch this video tutorial showing how to set up and manage the Trackr app.
We offer a $9.00/month plan which best suits the newcomers seeking to find out if the app meets their needs. A trial period of 15 days and 200 Free trackings is offered for the $9.00/month plan only.
Users are billed for $9.00 on a recurring 30-day billing cycle. When the app is installed, 15 days trial period with included 200 Free trackings begins.
When trial is over, 30-day app billing cycle starts and the charge is added to the shop's next invoice. Monthly recurring charge restarts every 30 days.
We offer a $4.00/month plan which saves money for the permanent users. The plan DOES NOT offer a trial period.
Users are charged $48 in advance for the whole year. This application charge is used to bill a user one time only and the payment must be approved once again after the charge expires.
Currently, a user receives 400 tracking requests a month when a monthly $9.00 plan is selected. With an annual plan, a user receives 2800 tracking requests for a year.
When an account runs out of all tracking requests, an option offering to top up and receive additional tracking requests can be used.
Annual plan users can select manually needed amount of additional tracking requests:
Monthly plan users can use auto top-up service: choosing in Trackr preferences, how much they would like to top-up automatically if 400 trackings according to monthly plan are over. In this case customer indicates maximum monthly auto top-up budget.
A number of tracking requests is not necessarily equivalent to the number of orders. Tracking request is registered when a customer submits a tracking code in the tracking page.
We collect data from hundreds of different delivering systems to provide your customers with the most recent and detailed information about their order.
Courier list with over 900 names is being updated by adding new carriers constantly.
View All Couriers List
Which carriers should I select?
Trackr app will automatically detect carriers based on info from Shopify. No need to make any manual selection of the carriers.
When a tracking code is entered for the first time – a message notifying a customer that information will be pulled up a few moments later appears.
At this point – the code is being registered in the system and Trackr requests delivery details from a carrier. The page will reload itself in few moments showing tracking information.
Why don’t I see tracking information after I’ve installed the app?
The app will not show tracking information about shipments which were delivered before the app was installed.
All shipments which are in transit during the installation are registered by the app and tracking information will be displayed.
Tracking information is not shown even for my recently fulfilled orders. What can I do?
If the message ORDER NOT FOUND is displayed after entering tracking code or email/phone number and an order number – contact our customer support team here. Please, include the details listed below in your email:
We will do our best to get the tracking resolved ASAP!
How can I link Trackr with my menu?
Follow these steps to link Trackr with your menu:
The option showing this link will pop up. Just select it and click Add.
Can I edit my tracking page URL?
You can edit tracking page link path from app’s details pop up window.
Please, follow these steps:
Please note, that when a proxy URL is edited – the menu item link path in a Navigation section must be replaced accordingly.
Can I customize my tracking page?
Trackr app allows changing the colour of Track My Order button only.
Additional edits can be arranged by contacting our support team here.
Automatic delivery updates
Your customers can get all delivery status updates automatically. Simply select the option “Send delivery updates to all customers” on a Trackr admin panel:
When the option above is not selected, each customer can still opt-in for delivery updates on a tracking page.
When delivery status updates option is selected by you, store owner, or your customers, every tracking code you assign to your orders will be registered in the system. Your tracking resources will be used more rapidly for provision up-to-date delivery information to your customers